## **CHRIST (Deemed to be University)**

Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC) for the Department of Business and Management (MBA), School of Business and Management, Bangalore Bannerghatta Road Campus, as of 01 July 2023

SN	Category	Name	Role
1	Dean	Prof Jyothi Kumar	Chairperson
2	HOD	Dr Rashmi Rai	Member Secretary
3	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate	Dr Anand Patil	Member
	Professor) from or outside the		
	Department (as may be decided and		
	nominated with the approval of the Vice		
	Chancellor on the recommendation of		
	the Chairperson)	Drof Suis Mol John	Member
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor) from or outside the	Prof. Suja Mol John	Member
	Department (as may be decided and		
	nominated with the approval of the Vice		
	Chancellor on the recommendation of		
	the Chairperson)		
5	One Senior faculty member conversant	Dr Praveen Babu	Member
	with Grievance Redressal Mechanism		
	nominated by the Chairperson		
6	One Programme/Academic Coordinator	Dr Aishwarya N	Member
	of the Department		_
7	Class Teacher of the Student Concerned	Special Invitee	Non-Member
	with Grievance – Non-Member Special		
	Invitee	C	N M l
8	Departmental representative/staff concerned with or related to the	Special Invitee	Non-Member
	Grievance		
9	School/Campus Level Student Council	Special Invitee	Non-Member
9	Member of the Department as a Non-	Special Illvitee	11011-MEIIIDEI
	Member Special Invitee		
	1.10111.001 Special III (100	l	1

Contact Details of the Chairperson:

Name: Dr Jyothi Kumar

Email ID: dean.bgr@christuniversity.in

Land Phone: 080 4655 1330